The Pursuit of Happyness

SHINE ON

It’s been some time since I last did anything to restructure this blog. I’ve written reviews, shared my fitness plans, and talked about my crazy party life. All that has changed and I’m putting those parts of me behind. It’s not because I’ve decided to become this “new person” that people would assume I’d become – it’s just that my priorities and lifestyle has changed ever since the day my son came into this world.

My son’s like a gift from the heavens. He’s become the second love of my life (the first being my husband of course). The moment I laid eyes on him, it felt like the whole world came to a stop. He looked so peaceful amidst the chaos in the hospital. He was just a tiny baby and people kept commenting about how small he was – but he was the most peaceful kid. He was…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

