1st Trimester Recap

Tidbits for Today

Weeks 1-4:

Around Thanksgiving my husband and I decided now was the time to start trying for our first baby, and with that, we removed the goalie! About a week or so after that, I started having some very early symptoms, abdominal cramping and breast tenderness. I immediately called my older sister, who had a son, and shared with her. She seemed like they could be signs of pregnancy since it was too early for period symptoms. I started getting a little excited! During this time was the two week wait, which is painful when you have an inkling that you could be pregnant! I did take a few early pregnancy tests which came back negative, being only 6 days past ovulation. Finally, when I was about 12 days past ovulation, and it was still 4 days before my period should be coming, but I took a test… and it…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

